Corporate Office & Showroom

Manufacturing & Distribution

Cabinet Design & Sales

Corporate & National Sales Representatives

VA Capital Home Show 2009

 

Corporate Office & Showroom

Morgantown, WV

 

Reg Messenger

RMessenger@HardwoodInteriorsInc.com

301-616-9453

Michele Messenger

Michele Messenger

MicheleM@HardwoodInteriorsInc.com

304-288-9118

Beth Ludlow

Beth Ludlow

BLudlow@HardwoodInteriorsinc.com

304-292-1835

 

Manufacturing & Distribution

Oakland, MD

Jeff Messenger

Jeff Messenger

JMessenger@HardwoodInteriorsInc.com

301-616-9451

John Foreman

John Forman

JForman@WoodProductsInc.com

Cabinet Design & Sales

Morgantown, Pittsburgh, Maryland Cabinetry Sales

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Nicole Hinkle

Kitchen and Bath Designer

nhinkle@hardwoodinteriorsinc.com

304-288-5785



Joey Ferguson

Millwork Specialist

jferguson@hardwoodinteriorsinc.com

304-288-0231

Dave Weaver

Dave Weaver

 

DWeaver@HardwoodInteriorsInc.com

301-616-6979